Happy Birthday To Me - 22 Years I Have Lived In This Beautiful World

in #history6 years ago (edited)

image

Pixabay

Today is my 22nd birthday, I have felt all the complaints in this world for the past 22 years, until the most painful thing I have ever felt, may my life be blessed

Hari ini adalah hari ulang tahun saya yang ke 22, segala keluh kesah di dunia ini telah saya rasakan selama 22 tahun ini, hingga hal yang paling menyakitkan pernah saya rasakan, semoga umurku berkah

I don't know where to start, but I will first share my experience of living in this beautiful world, I am the second child, I have a sibling, so we are just alone, our lives are as happy as ever but everything disappears after we lose people the one we love the most and the most meritorious person in our lives has left us, my mother

Saya tidak tau harus memulainya dari mana, tetapi saya akan menceritakan dulu pengalaman saya hidup di dunia yang indah ini, saya anak kedua , saya mempunyai kakak kandung, jadi kami cuma berdua saja, hidup kami sangat bahagia seperti biasanya tapi semuanya hilang setelah kami kehilangan orang yang paling kami cinta dan orang yang paling berjasa dalam hidup kami telah meninggalkan kami yaitu ibu saya

My mother died when I was 8 years old, so I had lost the love of a mother when I was 8 years old, after that I was cared for by my grandmother and my father married someone else and I also did not like my stepmother

So, since my childhood, my life has been difficult and I was forged to be a difficult person, but I was not immediately discouraged, I kept trying not to dissolve in sadness and I had to get up because I was a man

Ibu saya meninggal ketika umur saya masih 8 tahun, jadi saya telah kehilangan kasih sayang dari seorang ibu ketika umur saya 8 tahun, setelah itu saya dirawat oleh nenek saya dan ayah saya nikah dengan orang lain dan saya juga tidak terlalu suka dengan ibu tiri saya

Jadi sudah sejak kecil hidup saya sudah susah dan saya memang ditempa jadi orang yang susah tetapi saya tidak langsung patah semangat, saya terus berusaha untuk tidak larut dalam kesedihan dan saya harus bangkit karena saya adalah seorang laki-laki

After all the tests and obstacles that I faced, finally I was introduced to a very cool platform in this era based on blockchain namely steemit, the first time I knew steemit was from @wahyurahadiann so you could say he was the person who was most helpful to me because I introduced Steemit and also taught me about how to write steemit correctly, I was very happy and I finally learned about what it steemit and learned a lot about the blockchain world

Setelah semua ujian dan rintangan yang saya hadapi, akhirnya saya diperkenalkan tentang sebuah platform yang sangat keren di zaman ini berbasis blockchain yaitu steemit, pertama kali saya mengenal steemit adalah dari @wahyurahadiann jadi bisa dibilang dia adalah orang yang paling berjasa bagi saya karena telah mengenalkan steemit dan juga mengajarkan saya tentang tata cara menulis di steemit dengan benar, saya sangat bahagia dan saya akhirnya belajar tentang apa itu steemit dan belajar banyak tentang dunia blockchain

After everything I learned in steemit, knowing what steemit is, getting to know steem currency, and after all I finally became Moderator in eSteem, I remember when @yandot included in the discord eSteem and I worked hard there to help eSteem members on discord and finally I was chosen as one of the moderators by @good-karma, everything will not happen without the help of @yandot

Setelah semuanya saya pelajari di steemit, mengetahui apa itu steemit, mengenal mata uang steem, dan setelah semuanya akhirnya saya menjadi Moderator di eSteem, saya teringat dulu ketika @yandot yang memasukkan didalam discord eSteem dan saya bekerja keras disana untuk membantu para member eSteem di discord dan akhirnya saya dipilih menjadi salah satu moderator oleh @good-karma, semuanya tak akan terjadi tanpa bantuan @yandot

After all the bitterness I felt and finally being able to become a Moderator at eSteem is something I didn't expect, I am very grateful to @good-karma who has helped me so much, she is a good person, I also agree with you that if we doing good will definitely get the same reply, you are indeed extraordinary.

image

Image

Thanks To : @esteemapp, @good-karma,@feruz,@esteem.app,@demo

Thank you also to the extraordinary team at eSteem, namely: @horpey, @jznsamuel, @syedumair, @yandot

Thanks also to my seniors at eSteem: @dunsky, @elgeko, @fabien

Thanks to all witness on steemit : @good-karma, @elear, @roelandp, @blocktrades, @ausbitbank, @xeldal, @reggaemuffin and many more

Thank you also for curators eSteem: @bahagia-arbi, @coolguy123, @iamjadeline, @kaliju, @mariska.lubis, @michaelcabiles, @owner99, @waybeyondpadthai and all those who have contributed to me in steemit

May I be blessed in my age and physical and spiritual health, thank you all, let's party

Sort:  

Happy Birthday Brother 😎

Kisah yang sangat mengharukan dalam moment ultah yang indah..
Selamat Ulang tahun bg @zikra . Semoga panjang umur dan mudah segala urusan , dan yang pastinya semoga Tambah sukses selalu dimanapun itu..
By Tgk @rijalaronaceh .

Selamat ulang tahun dinda @zikra semoga semakin maju dan berkah sehat serta selalu sukses.

You got a 4.52% upvote from @upme thanks to @zikra! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Selamat Ulang Tahun ke 22 @zikra. Semoga dengan bertambahnya umur bertambah pula iman dan taqwa.

Happy Birthday, @zikra! @horpey had recently posted same. I started to feel if I am borning again and probably will born in few days as well! Lets see and if so them Happy second birthday to me as well!

Happy birthday Zikra. Hyvää syntymäpäivää. :)

Selamat ulang tahun @zikra semoga selalu berkah usianya

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78