This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  

I am so glad the games I play are online for @bro-poker. But have definitely had some players who get this angry in the game it is funny so long as no doggies die :( I am not sure if I missed something but did carface have a heart attack? !tip 1

Hi @penderis, since Cardface dropped I guess it's a heart attack that was beating him and knocked him out of the game.

I guess it's saver playing online.
Thanks for commenting and stopping by. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

🏆 Hi @wakeupkitty! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @wakeupkitty :) | For investors.

Thank you do much for the tip. I wish you a great day. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Hi @wakeupkitty! You have received 1.0 STEEM tip from @penderis!

Check out @penderis blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you for the tip @penderis. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62401.16
ETH 3012.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55