This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This is absolutely true without a doubt. Actually I intended to reference the post source but it skipped me, sometimes the hand is faster than the mind when typing . I apologize to the entire steemit community for causing this harm or damage. I am a kind of person who frequently advise people in most of my post to avoid plagiarism. I know the rules and the ethics on steemit community. Plagiarism is much emphasized on achievement 3 that's "content etiquette and plagiarism". After going through all the achievements programs from 1-6, I pledged that, I would never plagiarised someone work or take someone work without giving proper acknowledgement or reference. This is very unfortunate and I have admitted my wrong doing . This link is an example of the post I shared and stressed much on plagiarism so that people don't commit or copy someone's work source. The sustainability of steemit dwell on our own hands that's why I always preach against plagiarism. None of the post I have shared since January contains a plagiarised work. @juzkid have shared a post on this very platform to advised people to stay away from plagiarism, I am fully and dully aware of the consequences when someone's copies other people work without providing reference, it is just unfortunate that, it skipped me. Again, I apologize to the entire steemit community and I pledge that, this havoc I have caused will never happen again. I will always go by the standard and I won't stop preaching against plagiarism in my post. Thank you

 2 years ago 

@anas354 we always entreat that you go through your post and prove read your write-up carefully before posting. Plagiarism isn't a good act and you know that. I love that part you said, you have admitted the offence and it came as an oversight. We, @amazing-ghana believe that this wouldn't happen again. If such happens, we will apply the necessary sanctions.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the advice and guidance. I will prove read my post several times before I share it. This incident that has happened is the first and last, I will be conscious, and within my capacity follow the ethics that has been laid down by steemit.

 2 years ago 

Good job well done here friend! You are doing an amazing job. Keep up with it. We always preach this act on our platform that steemians should desist from. It is rather unfortunate to see this. @anas354 is someone who holds a good reputation on this platform and his comment on this post shows that it was clearly an oversight. He has admitted his offence. I know he would desist from it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78