Monero... the only Altcoin BTC Maxi's Respect?

in APPICS4 years ago (edited)


Screen Shot 2020-05-30 at 6.24.50 PM.png

It's been a long time since I've posted here on Shinebright! For those who don't know.. this secondary account is where I post my shorter form content. I've kind of gotten out of the habbit...but I just really like this photo and so thought i'd pick it back up.

I have a lot of bitcoin maximalists that follow me on twitter and one consistent comment I've seen whenever I talk about Monero... is they seem to have a certain level of respect. They generally don't refer to it as a "shitcoin" like they do pretty much everything else.

I think it may have something to do with the level of user privacy and the fully decentralized/open-source nature. Either way... I thought this was kind of an interesting observation.

Btw... if anyone is interested in learning more about Monero - I actually just made a two-minute explainer video you can check out.

XO, Lea


5483e19f1db400b891401f5682a244ca

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I would say after their corrective actions taken when concerns were make that you are most likely correct 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73