A possible area where Bitcoin might hold up during this sell off

in GEMS3 years ago

The Golden Ratio Multiplier might be worth paying attention to

If I find a trading tool or indicator that has been accurate a large percentage of the time, I pay attention to that indicator.

That is pretty much what I am seeing right now with the Golden Ratio Multiplier as it relates to bitcoin.

It was a great support spot a few months ago and proved to show pretty much the exact top the other day.

Sees:

image.png

(Source: https://cointelegraph.com/news/bitcoin-s-price-correction-may-not-be-over-on-chain-data-analysts-warn)

Based on this model, it looks like we should see pretty strong support around the $16k area.

Below that there is strong support in the $13k range.

I suspect bitcoin will no break both of those supports.

Everyone was saying we were going to smash through all time highs, I was locking in profits as we ran up.

If we dip much further I am going to put it back to work and look crazy like a fox.

Rinse and repeat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77