I feel like this every night with LEO

in GEMS3 years ago

Every night I go to bed with anxiety, feeling that I don't have enough LEO

With everything LEO has going for it, it just seems like the only direction it's going is up.

I mean just look at the market action lately.

On a day where altcoins are continuing to bleed, LEO ticks up a penny.

It has been holding steady around $.17 while HIVE and the rest of the altcoins continue to bleed.

I saw this tweet about bitcoin earlier today from the CEO of MSTR and couldn't help feel like he does, but about LEO:

image.png

(Source: https://twitter.com/michael_saylor/status/1321802392460021761)

Though I guess I technically feel that way about bitcoin as well.

I have my bitcoin socked away but not enough money laying around to buy any more and since I got mine a lot lower than this it just feels weird buying more up here.

Call me old fashioned but it just doesn't feel right.

If Saylor is buying at $11k though, I am not sure why I shouldn't be as well.

He's probably going to defend the price level like a fiend.

Up we go for bitcoin and up we go for LEO, bring it on! Now if only we could get STEEM to stop going down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05