This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I like avoiding malaria, since the last time I experience it.

 2 years ago 

Yes is good to avoid it @morgan, it is very dengerous

 2 years ago 

Yes sir thanks for your reply.

 2 years ago 

Malaria is a deadly infection that is caused by Anopheles Mosquito which is also called female mosquito.
We have to prevent malaria because prevention is better than cure

 2 years ago 

Yes prevention is better than cure @emmanu, thanks for visiting my post

 2 years ago 

Malaria is really an enemy to man as it goes a long way to harm us and therefore we should avoid it in much way as we can see as to live a better life in good health.

 2 years ago 

Yes @ogwo, we should be careful of it and always avoid it at all time. Thanks for your comment

As you mention fever cold and headache are the basic symptoms of malaria we should take care of ourselves and our love one to avoid malaria have a good day

 2 years ago 

Yes @afshaan, thank you for your contribution. I appreciate your comment

Its my pleasure my dear brother i also wish to see you in my friend List and my comments section

Your post is plagiarized to some extent. Please check plagiarism before posting.

Screenshot_20220730-222351.png

Regards
@ashkhan

 2 years ago 

❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎❎

I have found cases of copying a definiton verbatim from the source. This link is one of the evidence and so it is tantamount to Plagiarism.👇

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Malaria#:~:text=Malaria%20is%20a%20mosquito%2Dborne,seizures%2C%20coma%2C%20or%20death.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66