Bitcoin Booming: An insight into Yearn20Moon.FinancesteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, my previous post was on TRON (TRX) that I invested in since 2018 after the bear run in the cryptocurrency market and I’m still holding it up to this moment.

But in this post, I’m going to talk about the new project I invested in a month ago. The token is Yearn20Moon.Finance (YMF20) and I’m happy to be an investor in the project.

About Yearn20Moon.Finance

The DeFi Community has taken a new form in the cryptocurrency community, we, therefore, surge fastidiously for a secure decentralized token free of any manipulation techniques by the developer and uphold the crypto space which is based on the ERC20 Blockchain

20201126_155706.png
Source: Screenshot

Yearn20Moon.Finance (YMF20) is a community project which empowers content creators by allowing them to interact with their audience in a permissionless, private, and direct manner.

There's no restrictions or any censorship required unless the ones required by law.

Core Features of Yearn20Moon.Finance

Stake and earn Protocol: This is a simple lending solution that lets you stake and earn more Yearnmoon tokens.

This particular feature is one of the reasons I invested in the project as I will be able to earn more passive income while holding my token.

Derivatives: This feature utilizes and executes DeFi derivatives instantly with full transparency across your open trades positions.

20201126_155716.jpeg
Source: Screenshot

YMF20 is projected to reach a milestone of $1000 by the end of next year.

Currently, the token is trading at a $13 market cap price and a 24Hour trading volume of $1,548 with a circulating supply of 6,843.

The token reached its all-high of $73.04 on November 05, 2020.

I was introduced to the project by a friend of mine who is also a cryptocurrency investor.

After reviewing the project's whitepaper and the circulating supply of the token, I saw it promising to have a good future.

The token has an amazing team and trusted developers who are extremely working hard in developing the token.

I bought the token when the price was $25. The price is currently low because of the holders dumping the token due to fear of missing out (the FOMOs).

But this is a perfect time to accumulate more of the token because the developer is not abandoning the project or dumping it.

20201126_155725.jpeg
Source: Screenshot

I currently have 7 YMF20 in my wallet and I’m planning to invest more in the token. The investment of cryptocurrency is all about risk and it's advisable to invest with your spare money.

One of the main features of this project that attracted me is the staking and lending Protocols.

This feature helps investors to earn passive income by staking their tokens for a certain period. I have been staking my YMF20 and have been receiving daily interest from the pool.

20201126_155731.jpeg
Source: Screenshot

Yearn20Moon is at the early stage of development and it's focused on user privacy and DeFi products such as staking, lending and borrowing, liquidity pools, and yield farming.

The farming program started few days and staking is currently ongoing on the Catex exchange where it is listed.

The staking features on Catex give users 480% APR which is amazing to earn more of the token.

I’m planning on holding the token and continue staking it to acquire more YMF20 tokens until the price pump.

The developers have been doing amazing work and I believe the token has a promising future.

Disclaimer: Cryptocurrencies are a high-risk investment and may not be suitable for all members of the public and all types of investors.

Before purchasing cryptocurrency, you must ensure that the nature, complexity, and risks inherent in the trading of cryptocurrency are suitable for your objectives in light of your circumstances and financial position.

You should not purchase cryptocurrency unless you understand the extent of your exposure to potential loss.

References

This post is set to power up 100%

I'm a member of team @steemalive and this is me

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Post successfully shared on Twitter
https://twitter.com/BeckyOgoke/status/1331986251470266378?s=19

Screenshot_20201126-164103.png

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

Thank you for taking part in the Bitcoin is Booming Crytpo Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

There are so many deif coins popping up.

Hope you see a good return for your 7 coins :)

I am captivated by the fact that I can staking my token and receive interest on it. I will check through the Catex exchange to understand more on how to trade with Yearn20Moon token

I believe the future of that token is quite large truth. And you are right. Perhaps many people feared they will miss out so they are dumping the token which is not good. I still believe it will increase.

#I-AM-MANDATE

#onepercent #twopercent #nigeria #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20