Steem Crypto Challenge : Bitcoin Is Booming (100% Power Up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Special greetings to you all Steemiams, feels good to have these Challenge for more engagements and learning. I would suggest you focus and see what am about to let you know.

INTRODUCTION

Thu_29_10_2020_12_01_35.png
Bitcoin

Bitcoin is a well known digital currency(cryptocurrency) Which is generated electronically and is a means of currency exchange between two people doing business of any kind together. Bitcoin is also a peer-to-peer electronic cash system.
satoshi nakamoto launched bitcoin in 2009 and it has been the world's largest cryptocurrency by market cap. Bitcoin has the highest crytocurrency value and the highest number of daily trasactions.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnLBXvxTRBxsii9E9kwkkGtsDbuYxKwdW6qYb4acUvjziumWHADXy9WU1doZN2kMEiSv1xz.jpeg

WHY BITCOIN IS MY FAVORITE

Bitcoin is my favorite cryptocurrency because it is the most acceptable cryptocurrency worldwide for transactions. I knew about bitcoin through my friends in 2010. I didn't venture into it immediately until after so.e years went by till about 2017 when Istarted the use of bitcoin properly.

MY EXPERIENCE WITH BITCOIN

photo-1560768692-70cea03cdec5.jpeg
Bitcoin

My best experience with bitcoin was sometime in 2018 when I bought my first car I had to take some of the money I had and bought bitcoin just to hourd it. After some couple of months of saving it the value went high and I made good profit. It was a tremendous turn over and a blessing. The best part was the ability for me to be able to buy stuffs online with the Bitcoin I had and from the comfort of my home.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnLBXvxTRBxsii9E9kwkkGtsDbuYxKwdW6qYb4acUvjziumWHADXy9WU1doZN2kMEiSv1xz.jpeg

BITCOIN CURRENT PERFORMANCE

currently bitcoin is performing very well and its value increasing drastically. For the past two weeks, the value has increased tremendously thereby making people that have invested in it to earn profits. The current price for bitcoin is;
  • Bitcoin/Dollar = $19,264.89
  • Bitcoin/Naira = #9,551,500
With the above rate for bitcoin, it is obvious that it would continue to gain value and favor everyone who has invested in it in one way or another.

BITCOIN FUTURE PROSPECT

photo-1554386690-8627e1041100.jpeg
Bitcoin

With the growth in bitcoin value I believe that in the near future bitcoin with keep gaining value. By December next month I believe that bitcoin would have clocked $20,000. There has been so many speculations and predictions in regards to the price of Bitcoin in the near future, check these ine out.

Pompliano has predicted that Bitcoin will hit $100,000 by the end of December 2021. At the time of the prediction (February 2020), Bitcoin had just reached the $10,000 mark, meaning the currency would need a 1,000% increase — within just two years — to reach his target. " Source

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnLBXvxTRBxsii9E9kwkkGtsDbuYxKwdW6qYb4acUvjziumWHADXy9WU1doZN2kMEiSv1xz.jpeg

MY PLAN

currently I intend to buy more bitcoin to hourd before December comes because I know I'm definitely going to make profit by having some of it. I would also advise you steemians and any other person reading this to invest in Bitcoin as soon as possible and regretting it. Ethereum is the second rated cryptocurrency after bitcoin and I love it so much as a cryptocurrency. Ethereum is mostly used for smart contracts and I intend to buy more to hourd because the value has been increasing drastically lately. The current price for Ethereum is;
  • Ethereum/Dollar = $595.37
  • Ethereum/Naira = #294,216

For mor information about cryptocurrencies and their market capitalisation, check here

CONCLUSION

photo-1516245834210-c4c142787335.jpeg
Bitcoin

This is so far my review on bitcoin and I am hoping that you were able to understand why I like bitcoin and also why you should invest in Bitcoin. Bitcoin is the future currency and everyone has to key into trading with bitcoin earlier.
So much thanks to @steemitblog for the steem crypto challenge, thanks also to @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 for the unending support.

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I have posted the link to these post on twitter, below is the screenshot and link of the twitter post;

Screenshot_20201125_165218.jpg
Screenshot Of Twitter Post

Twitter Link:
https://twitter.com/Louis48443691/status/1331625764219924483?s=1

#twopercent #nigeria

 3 years ago 

@iamlynxie thank you for your entry. I have enjoyed reading it. Bitcoin is truly a wonderful coin to own. Your experience with bitcoin is very wonderful. Hope you have not finished that huge profit you made from it then? Smiles. Thank you
#twopercent #nigeria #affable

 3 years ago 

Yes bitcoin is really wonderful @ngoenyi, I encourage people to invest in it. When I start spending the profits I will keep you posted.

#onepercent #nigeria

Bitcoin is has really surprised me.
I remember when I bought it when it was 9k+ and when it fell to 8k, I was afraid.

As a result of the fear, I sold it less than the price I bought.

Though I have been watching it closely, I never for once imagined that it will come to this level.

 3 years ago 

Bitcoin is great coin to inveat in @tmighty. Try to eliminate fear when investing in anything, instead you should scrutinize it very well before investing so that you dont have fear.

Thanks for reading through bro.

#twopercent #nigeria

Wow, Bitcoin is very profitable but now it seem like a business for the average rich now

 3 years ago 

Yes bitcoin is profitable @jafrey, and just so you know the business is for everyone.

If you can buy bitcoin as low as #1,000, then it is a vusiness for everyone.

#twopercent #nigeria

Wow, relieved to hear that even for us with little funds can participate

 3 years ago 

Yes, serves us right.

Thank you for taking part in the Bitcoin is Booming Crytpo Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

 3 years ago 

Thank you @steemcurator01 for the upvote and comment, I would keep posting good content in every way possible to keep promoting steemit.

#twopercent #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97