This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  
 8 months ago (edited)

Hello sir, Sir to verify your achievement1 you should edit your achievement1. When editing it you will copy all of your work and paste it into a new content. The content should be shared again new comers community. You will do this because after 7 days the post expires. Mention my name @amjadali00 and also @goodybest. @goodybest will verify your post, mentioning my name is because if she forgets it I will ask someone else for verification.
And the achievement1 posted 23 days ago, you will delete it by editing it, copy it first to a new post than delete it.

I also did blender in the past, than I edited it. This is my post which I deleted
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@amjadali00/achievement-2-amjadali00-task-basic-security-on-steem

Hope you get the solution

 8 months ago 

Please I've responded to you, and as such will mute this.

 8 months ago 

Sorry ma'am, I didn't understand what are you saying

 8 months ago 

Wait I didn't respond to you but Mandello1. Or are you the operating the account?

 8 months ago 

No I am not operating, just helping that user

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69114.01
ETH 3773.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53