This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  

To be candid we are in the world of modern slavery. The pay attached to working condition is nothing to write home about. Friend your publication have trigger my sense of accountability to more of discovery in this modern world . And i think blockchain have provided for us a means of leverages..

I guess *modern slavery" is the new BIG thing around the world.

So sad. =/

Someone once told me as a child that I can't work for someone and become rich that I should always think of the business I want to do but first I should go to school get formal knowledge, work under someone for a short period of time to gather experience and little fund to start my own business no matter how small it is. Then it makes no sense to me but when I enter the university I now understand the word better that I even start saving early for my future business. Working for someone is a modern day slavery that alot of people respect and even wish for.

... I should always think of the business I want to do but first I should go to school get formal knowledge, work under someone for a short period of time to gather experience and little fund to start my own business no matter how small it is.

SO TRUE!

Working for someone is a modern day slavery that alot of people respect and even wish for.

This is also true and that's not wrong with it. However, I think that this kind of thinking is what keeps modern slavery going (because these people don't question the system and just work within it, according to the rules that are there).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66942.28
ETH 3118.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78