[EN/JA] Review of HK-JP-SG cross-community challenge / HK-JP-SG cross-community challengeの振り返り

in #hkjpsg6 years ago (edited)

_MG_9741_01.jpg

Hello. I’m @cafelate.
It is an impression of trying to participate in HK-JP-SG cross-community challenge.
First of all, I did not expect there was a follow-up called "retrospective posting"! I am touched by too much supportive hands.

ハロー。@cafelateです。
HK-JP-SG cross-community challengeに参加してみての感想です。
まず、振り返り投稿というアフターフォローまであるとは思っておりませんでした!手厚いサポートすぎて感動しています。

With this challenge, I introduced about Japanese cherry blossoms / このチャレンジで、私は日本の桜について紹介しました:
EN/JA Japanese love cherry blossoms / 日本人は桜が大好きです/ HK-JP-SG cross-community challenge


About exchange / 交流について



Thankfully for receiving a lot of comments, if you are replying, if my account's power seems to be exhausted, I am aware that my power is still insufficient and also help me to understand the mechanism of steemit It was.

ありがたいことに沢山のコメントをいただき、返信しまくっていたら私のアカウントの力が尽きそうになりまして、まだまだ自分のパワーが足りないことを自覚したり、steemitの仕組みをさらに理解するきっかけにもなりました。

About English / 英語について



In the comments of @orientalhub, I was moved by expressing the fragrance of cherry blossoms as "aromatic".
In Japan, there is a place to clean up with the word scent, because it adds "light" or "vivid" etc with adjectives, the question of how to say in English was solved.

@orientalhub さんのコメントで、桜の香りを “aromatic” と表現することに感動しました。
日本では香りという言葉で片付けてしまうところがあって、形容詞で「軽やかな」とか「鮮やかな」などを付けるので、英語ではどう言うんだろう?っていう疑問が解消されました。


About communication / コミュニケーションについて



Just as I would like to try English, I noticed that some people would like to try out Japanese.
I tried replying in native (?) Japanese as much as possible to @honoru and @nahaha who worked hard and commented in Japanese. I hope my reply will be helpful for you.

私が英語を試したいのと同じように、日本語を試したいという方もいらっしゃることに気が付きました。
頑張って日本語でコメントしてくださった @honoru さんや @nahaha さんにはできるだけネイティブ(?)な日本語でお返事してみました。なにか参考になればいいなぁ。


About communicating culture / 文化を伝えることについて



At the school I attended, international exchange was prosperous and I had a lesson to present Japanese culture in English, and I remember being very difficult at that time.
It is the most difficult to explain things that are normal in a bird's-eye view.
However, I do not know about kimono and yukata, sushi and samurai and ninja, I do not know about it.
But I know that I do not have to bother so much at the moment.

私が通っていた学校では国際交流が盛んで、英語で日本文化を伝えるプレゼンする授業があり、その時はとても難しかったのを覚えています。
普段当たり前のことを、俯瞰的に説明するのは一番難しい。
かといって、着物や浴衣のこと、寿司とか武士とか忍者のこと、私は詳しく知らないですしね。
けれど、今はそんなにかしこまらなくていいことを知っています。

It was hard at that time, I did not think experience would be useful in this way. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to use experience.
It was really fun. Also I would like to participate if I have a plan! :D

あの時は辛かったけど、こんな形で経験が役に立つとは思いませんでした。経験を使う機会をくださってありがとうございました。
すごく楽しかったです。また企画あったら参加したいです!


his article is a retrospect of "HK-JP-SG cross-community challenge". Information here:
HK-JP-SGの文化交流チャレンジの「振り返り」投稿をお願いします — Steemit @yo-yo さん
Eng/中文/日本語 Results will come soon. Inviting you to do a final post /結果快公佈. 其間請您就文化挑戰做最後一篇文章/HKJPSGの文化交流チャレンジの「振り返り」投稿をお願いします @orientalhubさん

signature.jpg

Sort:  

I am very happy to chat with you. It is really a great experience! 🙂

あなたと話すのが楽しい素晴らしい経験です。🙂

Me too! I'm very glad that the words are in sync with you. 😄
私もです!言葉が通じ合うって嬉しいんですね。

I'm glad you have enjoyed it. I like your digital drawings too.

It was a nice experience! Thank you very much. :D
I'm glad to see my illustration too!

@cafelateさん、まずは優勝おめでとうございます!
いままで勉強されてきた英語の成果が、ようやく😆?発揮された瞬間ですね!
そうですね、アジアには日本語を話そうとしてくださる方も結構いらっしゃって、日本語の先生役になりながら英語を教わるっていう、そんな交流もありますよね^^ モチベーションの維持には持ってこいですよね!これからも引き続き、素敵なイラストと皆さんの役に立つ記事を、今度は世界も含めて発信して頂ければと思います。ありがとうございました。お疲れさまでした。

ありがとうございます!
いやー。人間、本当にびっくりすると言葉が出てこないですね。うれしくてうれしくて・・。何が嬉しいって、伝えたかったことが伝わったってことが一番嬉しい😂

日本語の先生役になりながら英語を教わるっていう、そんな交流もありますよね^^

そうそう。自分側を考えるのに精一杯でしたが、相手側も「Hello」じゃなくて「こんにちは」って言いたい、って思ってくださることがあるんですよね。さらに互いに学びたいとおもっていたら、Give and Take が成立しますね(*´∀`)
自然発生的にそういったコミュニケーションが生まれたことはとても素晴らしいことだと思います。
@yo-yoさんもお疲れ様でした^^ これからもぼちぼちがんばります!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29