(ENG/JPN)HKJPSGの文化交流チャレンジの振り返り

in #hkjpsg6 years ago

This is the impression of participating in the cultural Exchange challenge.
Originally, writing about the culture of the country is something I've been doing for a long while since I started Steemit, and I thought I was out of the story.

However, I had been taking pictures of everyday life, travel, festivals and so on, and I was able to choose and participate in the subjects.
The best way is to write what you want to write.

I am also happy to have received comments from many people. Thank you very much.


今回、文化交流チャレンジに参加しての感想です。

本来なら、その国の文化について書くことは、私にとってはスティーミットを始めて以来随分やってきたことであるし、ネタ切れかなと思っていました。
しかし、日頃から日常生活や旅行、お祭りなどの写真を撮り続けていたこともあって、その中から題材を選び、参加することができました。

何より書きたいことを書きたいように書けたのが一番です。
またそれに対してたくさんの方からコメントを頂けたのも嬉しいです。

ありがとうございました。

Sort:  

I ran the Japanese characters through Google translate and I must say; it did a pretty good job of translating them! AIs are certainly getting better.

Keep taking pictures and writing my friend, thanks to the miracles of modern technology, people don't even have to be able to speak your language to understand you! 😊

Yes ! Thank you.

I enjoyed your post, as if I were going with you to the festival. Domo arigato!

You're Welcome.

@yadamaniartさん、お忙しい中コンテストのご参加と振り返り記事をありがとうございます。こうして長くsteemitにおられる方が開始して直ぐに投稿して下さったことが、とても励みになりました。あとは前にも書きましたけど、yadaさんの文章の記事がとても新鮮でしたw これで一旦終了になりますけど、また何か機会がありましたら、そのときはよろしくお願いいたします^^*

こちらこそ、参加してよかったと思っています。文章は旅行記とかで長々と書くことはあるのですが、そうそう旅行にもいけないので、今後はたまには好きな絵のことも言葉にしてみたいと思います。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87