New metal detector hobby questions - sharing is caring

in #hobby6 years ago

beach-2902747_1920.jpg

Hello everyone,

I have once again taken a volatile idea, probably short-lived, but we'll see that later.

From childhood, like every child, I wanted to find treasures. I then searched my living environment to look for old coins, shards and so on.

Nowadays there are metal detectors to help you with this.

I have, of course, to present a business plan to my wife @missmau, asked my daughter if she would like to find treasure with daddy. And she said yes!

So that part is boarded up. Now only pick out a good metal detector with accessories such as a pinpointer, bag, etc., and so on.

This is where you can help me, give me advice in the comments and share this post so that I can gather a lot of good advice.

  1. Which metal detector should I have? (Must be able to search in streams, therefore watertight)
  2. Which pinpointer?
  3. Advice on other requirements

thanks in advance


Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



I am also a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain.
If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote:



Or set us as proxy and let us vote for you:



We build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

OMFG well bring on Pinksteren and the sand

@s3rg3 I have thought about getting a metal detector lately just because the money is out there................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29