Draw on Blockchain : surfing Sun

in #hobonichi5 years ago

IMG_20190409_000810_369-1024x1024.jpg

First, I have to thank you @livinguktaiwan and @travelgirl for nominating me to the ocd whitelist🤗 I am not sure how far can my drawing goes but it is already a habit and also a task/target (a little commitment too) for myself to keep drawing everyday besides work. Now I am mainly drawing my little characters. They makes me smiles and when I get tired of draw for living, they reminds me that drawing is fun. The freedom and joyful of drawing.There was a setback today again about drawing at work. Typed a lot and end up I just hate myself too weak. I should stop it. Keep learning, improving!! :)

謝謝LUT 跟TG的推薦🤗 默默地畫到現在,這變成了一個自我要求。而現在更大部份是,畫這個日記時,我找回繪畫的快樂和自由。因為本宮的日記要畫啥就畫啥嘛!哈哈!然後工作又 又 又碰璧。寫下去苦惱就滾雪球式滾大,最後還是痛狠自己無能。能做的還是把自己變強,任何意義上。

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-04-10) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。
@justyy 是CN区的见证人,请支持他,给他投票,感谢!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-04-10) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程
SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial
*Join cnsteem Discord channel: *https://discord.gg/SnNaaYS

Does nano work as an artist at your workplace? Then it must be tiring that you draw at work and afterward ^^.

This sun is so happy with their flying skateboard. I would be happy to if I have one :).

hm~~~ 2D animating, drawing background, and compositing xD
I only get tired when my boss doesn't like xDDD otherwise I am really enjoy drawing xD

Ooohh!!! I want to see your artworks for your job. Animation! Background!!! They sound so interesting :D.
But if you want to keep them secret, I understand ^^.

Your work is so well deserved to get on the OCDB whitelist, congrats !!!!

Thank you, hug 🤗

你那里天气如何?想要参加活动但是不知道从何开始?关注寻宝团@cn-activity每日整理社区活动!倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Hi @nanosesame!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.239 which ranks you at #2899 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 211 contributions, your post is ranked at #87.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

You got a 4.42% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @nanosesame! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 45 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23