Hmm... Bought votes lost value?

in #holdmybeer6 years ago

Well now.

200$+ and guess it's down to 160? I see. Add 25% loss and it's not worth buying votes if they take away value.

Not sure which ones were adjusted. So I'll just stop using them.

Just bought a vote today.... Will be watching and see if that one is adjusted too.

But I'll just stop using them if that's just going to be abused.

Shrug. I can just get change and stack it. Not like I'm caring much. Or getting upset.

Just another reason to avoid being here.

And as for the meet-ups?

Think I'm canceling them. And Pdx steemitsmokeout Steemfest? Naw. Or really building anything here.

Been there done that and the bs isn't worth it.

Oh maybe this will actually pay off. But it's not really looking like that to be honest.

And I'm definitely interested in the truth.

But best of luck everyone.

Not doing much here other than earning change! But watch this change...

Hold my beer!

Sort:  

Not sweating the small shit when I got treasure hunting! Got a open tag! Rocks! Shiny rocks!

They could be adjusting vote weights or losing/delegating SP, but yeah it definitely sucks when you see a post lose 25% of the value XD don't leave steem tho! Love your posts man

Posted using Partiko Android

They could be adjusting vote weights or losing/delegating SP, but yeah it definitely sucks when you see a post lose 25% of the value XD don't leave steem tho! Love your posts man

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16