BOOKED A NICE LANDHAUS, IN GERMANY

in #holiday5 years ago

We are Almost ready to go to the snow. The school test are almost done, the school CITOs
are finished and clothes are ready. The weather here in the Netherlands is already Getting more springish instead off the ice snd snow fever. So the fact we are still going to See the snow and have fun is really cool. Can’t wait !

0BD6C0A9-EBCF-447E-B59A-192EA92F5A5A.jpeg

We booked a great place in Fussen. On Our way to Austria. We got in in recommendation and I was impressed how Nice the house looks. We are with the whole family including grandma and grandpa so we needed 4 bedrooms. This was possible in Fussen, in LANDHAUS Fussen.
It got a great Tripadvisor review, so i am very excited.

65862C85-3599-4208-99A4-947B592BF813.jpeg

The style off the house looks great. I love soft and light colors. The wood everywhere is a great touch.
We still have a few day to go but we are Almost ready for take off. I Will try to show some off the preparations we are taking before Our skiing holiday starts. Are you going to the snow too, let me know ....

294BFC06-75F2-4349-84D8-C760D840F872.jpeg

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

90C20FBE-F105-4CD7-B944-AC065D6BCB85.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

Its been cold here. Looking forward to some spring weather.
Not going to the snow this year. It’s been awhile. Last time I went to the snow it was in Bamholder Germany. 🎿 ⛄️

When I lived in Germany we went there for a week. Absolutely beautiful. My landlord in Germany had a cabin near there (at the foothills of mount Wank!) believe it or not that was the name of the mountain . 😂😂😂😂. Loved my time in Fussen. Was great.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I looked amazing, and it got a great review, snow conditions are amazing
Almost ready for a week of family fun

we still have eleven day's before we take off to Austria. one week of Skiing....looking forward to it !! Have fun !!

Wanneer ga je weg en waarheen?

We gaan de 22e weg, we gaan naar Wildkögel Arena, Neukirchen / Bramberg :)

Gaaf he, heb er zon zin in

anders ik wel.... ff lekker genieten van de sneeuw !!

Have a good time.

Still gadering stuff, but thank you

Really nice place indeed! Hope you guys will have some nice snow! Myself, I just got back from a weekend in the Alpes (St. Anton). It was great!

I hear there is so much snow but it Will be busy due to the voorjaarsvakantie

That looks great, @brittandjosie. Wish you a nice trip and a lot of fun in the snow.

Well thank you i hope that we have a great time, there is plenty off snow

Well thank you i hope
That we have a great time, there
Is plenty off snow

                 - brittandjosie


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I looks amazing @brittandjosie

I'm sure you will have a wonderful time. We are also going into the mountains next week for some skiing fun. We are going to Predeal and Poiana Brasov with friends that are coming over from the UK. I can't wait either! 😁

Have a brilliant week.

Gaz

I never heard of Those places are they in hungary?

No. Both places are in Romania, in the Carpathians. They are only little resorts in comparison to the main european stuff so I'm not surprised that you haven't heard of them.

Thats new for me but i think it Will beleid crowded than austria

Given the current state of winter here in New Hampshire, I'd be more likely to vacation away from the snow... LOL! Looks like you have an awesome getaway planned though - best of luck, and hope you enjoy your snowy adventure! ❄️

I Will keep you posted

Ah CITO! A bit off topic, but how was it? I hear so much about them... I'm not sure if our kids have to do the first one as they go to a Montesauri school, or there is some alternative arrangement... probably should look into that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86