Sort:  

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

Thanks @blissfish and @wokeprincess. Love your work.

how about you put some fiat into savings don’t buy steem just yet see what the people here can do for you. Have you tried vote selling? whatever your feelings are about it you can make a bit of steem/SBD of you SP

I am ok with vote selling but my vp never makes it to the level I have set. My voting power is used on a couple of community curation trails, some auto votes for people I made some deals with early on, and manual curation.

A big part of how I am doing this is a gamble on the price of steem. Most of my spare fiat if I have any pays down debt so it will be a rare occasion for me to buy steem with fiat.

I have some SP delegated out for a return and will continue to do so.

I am pretty bullish about Steem in the lead up to SMT'S so I'm looking to gather as much steem and SP as I can now.

Thanks heaps for your comment and support @cryptojiang I really appreciate it.

Posted using Partiko Android

I checked your stats on steemed.com you have a bit of VP that can be used to sell but also I noticed that you sold some SBD for steem just wanted to let you know blocktrades charges a fee where as if you use steemit’s internal market its a better deal and there are no fees to my knowledge

How do you do that? I've heard about it but haven't got a clue yet how.

Posted using Partiko Android

if you are talking about steemit’s internal market then you click on your steem/SBD balance in you steemit wallet then there should be a option for market like here
Screen Shot 2018-11-01 at 9.06.58 PM.png

Ok, I had seen that but never really put 2 and 2 together. Thanks heaps and I'll definitely use this for my next exchange. I appreciate your advice and have learnt something today.

Posted using Partiko Android

yea not worries, the small guys need to help each other!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jk6276 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks @minnowsupport. Much appreciated.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @jk6276!

You just got a 3.82% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99