My STEEM Powered Holiday - Post 3: 04/11/18 - Talking money

in #holiday5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I’ll give you a little boost when I see these posts pop into my feed. I like the goal. :)

Thank's @mazzle, i appreciate the support. The goal looks huge right now but I'll give it a red hot crack.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think you’ve got a good chance of getting there. Maybe do your updates via video and post on DTube. The DTube upvotes will help a lot if you can land them.

Yeah I am considering that but I would be recording them on my phone with zero prodction skills. Miles outside my comfort zone but I'll think it over.

Posted using Partiko Android

I used to make videos for DTube on my phone all the time. And with no prior experience. There was a time where I was making around 300 Steem per week from DTube.

Hope you make your goal mate :)

Thanks @j85063. Gotta aim high, right.

Posted using Partiko Android

What faucets do you use? There might be one for me to join using your referral code :)

Also do you have discord? I really want to see you get enough steem without putting in any fiat and I have a couple ideas

Hi @cryptojiang, I am using all the coinpot faucets (moon bitcoin and so on) cointiply and I've just started on that Btcpop you have told me about before.

I am on discord with the same username as here.

Thanks again for your support mate.

Posted using Partiko Android

I sent you a message discord, I don’t really have enough RC to communicate on Steemit non stop

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 22 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 6 SBD worth and should receive 211 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Hi, @jk6276!

You just got a 3.56% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @jk6276!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.298 which ranks you at #19474 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 3707 places in the last three days (old rank 23181).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 234 contributions, your post is ranked at #45.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15