Battling Travel Bugs 2!

in #holiday5 years ago

There have been multiple instances where I have been sick abroad. I felt a little disappointed when I look back at how I spent a day or two bed ridden. Mitigating the situation is often the key to enjoying travels even when health is acting up.

When going to another country it is not clear if there will be medicine widely available for a traveller. Sometimes the drug store will be a little too far or one might be a little too sick to go and pick up some medicine. This in turn made me think about how I should prepare my travels. Travelling isn’t just about packing the right holiday gear, there are significant benefits in preparing a miniature first aid box to assist and perhaps even resolve ailments that are experienced while away.

Sort:  

We must always be prepared !
Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11