Flying to Warsha!

in #holiday6 years ago

Next week Im flying to Warsha, Poland.

too many people adviced me to visit there for various reasons:

  • becasue everything is cheap there.

  • The Polish ladies are the most beautiful girls in the world.

  • Im half polish and I need to connect with my dynasty and visit some of the holocoust concentration camps and museaums.

  • The nightlife and clubs and parties there are amazing and a couple of level above israel.

  • need anyyhing else? I just need a nice place to visit while Im in holiday from my dayjob from today until the end of the month. A trip to Warsha is just one of my goals for this long holiday that I took because Im starting a new role in the company and I needed a time separation between the move so I will feel more refreshed. My boss didnt had a choice and allowed it ;)

Warsha! here I come!

Cryptodad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72