Infinity Pool and the Ocean part 2

in #holiday5 years ago

After finding out a little bit more about Nha Trang, I was excited to know how beautiful its beaches were and its bay were actually regarded as some of the most breath taking. This wasn’t just in Asia, these views would be up there with the world’s very best.

The season was just right to arrive for a slightly off peak stay yet the weather remained beautiful as it could be. Booking a stay at a wonderful location was my priority as I wanted to really kick back and enjoy all the facilities. I had less focus on getting around with public transport, it was all about the resort, the service and of course the beach. I booked the very best location at a price I felt was worthy and it was most definitely worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14