Holidays before the Ramadhan arrives

in #holiday6 years ago

This time I wanted to tell my holiday when I was in the mountains.


![image]()

The bandar baru is a tourist spot that is very crowded in coming by visitors. People come here to see the natural scenery from the top of the hill and enjoy the fresh air from nature.


![image]()
But my trip this time was slightly disturbed due to the rain, as well as the fog that blanketed this mountainous region. It looks beautiful and amazing, but there are other things that interfere. The mountainous area has a cold air, though not too cold when it is sunny. But when it rains, the air will feel very cold, even able to make the body shiver. This is what I feel, and this is the grace of the rain. # follow & upvote me @surury4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89