Hi all my good friends

in #holiday5 years ago

My wife and I are on holiday in our own home country in Norway
and want to give you a little update

The photo is shot from our balcony in the hotel

Geiranger is a settlement in the innermost part of the Geirangerfjord, a side fjord of Storfjorden in Møre og Romsdal.


20190608_204915.jpg

CLIK HERE, view full size

I stay for the most offline during the holidays, but will post with photos and videos from Western Norway after the holidays
I wish you all a great summer




Sort:  

Wow, looks like a great place to vacation! Enjoy!

Enjoy your precious vacation time.

You're making me want to go to one of the Fjords there!
Enjoy and be safe! I hope you both get well rested!

Hehe, I know you are tempted to see the beautiful fjords in the west of Norway.

You just have to experience it @englishtchrivy

I would love to but I think am bound else where on me next vacay, if it's just up to me I'd very much like to go to Norway! It's in my bucket list!

Hope you get that opportunity later and can visit the Fjords in Norway 🙂

Greetings @xpilar,

What a lovely photograph......looks the perfect place for a holiday indeed.

Here's wishing you and your good lady a lovely time!

Cheers! .....toasting!

What a great view you have there, have fun in your vacation

Posted using Partiko Android

Perfect beauty.


You choose the perfect place to stay. From a very complete landscape with a mountain of water and clouds in the sky and sunlight that breaks through to produce a blunt triangle and break down on the surface of the water.
I can imagine how beautiful it is when the beauty of the morning sun and its rays are still orange, of course it will be very interesting. While drinking tea or espresso coffee and enjoying a snack. The cold morning weather makes us feel the beauty that is not only seen through the eyes, but also the feeling that directly penetrates the pores of the skin.
if we look down where it is neatly lined up and reflects how organized the Geirangerfjord is.
At the end of this comment I just add this words. I hope you accept it.
the light fell to the surface of the water
shadowing and bouncing softer
as if inviting to go sailing
along the water along the bay

ships that float more neatly
come and go to take passengers safely
bring provisions for life
alternating with cars and boats

very beautiful scenery
not only seen and felt
penetrate into a calm soul
until it will not be forgotten

hi ... xpilar the image you display is very beautiful in the eyes with blue water shades surrounded by mountains, this makes the eyes and heart feel peaceful.

Posted using Partiko Android

@mukhtarilyas, beautiful scenery. Happy vacation with family. @xpilar, success for you. thanks.

Hello my friend seems like you're having the best of holidays in Norway I know you definitely like photography and this one taken from the hotel balcony is definitely amazing, Storfjorden in Møre og Romsdal WOW what a name.
I love the angle of the sun in the Horizon of the mountain in the pictures I also love the river and the boat in the banks, you're really having fun and taking pictures, have fun and enjoy the food.
If you have time can you visit my blog please?

thank you so much @josediccus

Yes, later I will visit your blog

This is good picture @xpilar, i always like your picture because your are always post best picture in your article.

thank you @victoria-bella

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06