Happiness at Home

in #home5 years ago

I started spending a lot of time in the kitchen while cooking for both my wife and myself. I was constantly trying to think of something, and I've been trying to make recipes.

IMG

The other one was doing in my brain. In this process, I've become more involved with all vegetables, fruits, nuts and legumes. I've seen how each gives results when combined.

If a healthy diet is a way of life, I should have fun. What I did was getting delicious. Not using sugar and flour did not mean eating unappealing things.


IMG

For 3-4 things I couldn't eat, I created myself a kitchen by using hundreds of food that I could eat, to gratify them all the time.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
INTERESTING CRYPTOCURRENCY/BLOCKCHAIN APPLICATIONS

I SELECTED THE MOST INTERESTING APPLICATIONS TO USE ...

Sort:  

All vegetables, fruits, nuts and legumes are useful.
A healthy diet is good for a lifestyle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72