Home gifts thread

in #home6 years ago (edited)

I had been paying rent in the last ten years. Yesterday, I moved to a new house without rent. (Thanks to mortgage madness.)

Accepting home gifts in the form of upvotes. Lets see how this will work out. :)

Sort:  

So when is the barbecue party?

emrebeyler bbq.png

I think you bought the bank when you say "mortgage madness" :)

Not on that level, yet :D

I wish you happiness in your new home, congratulations

You should throw a house warming party!
There's no drinks, no music here!

Will do. There will be also BBQ in the terrace. I can hook you up with a couple of currywursts ;)

Bread is always a good housewarming gift (I too had to settle for an upvote since I am so far away)

IMG_3952.JPG

My wife made bread this week. Yumm.

Looks tasty!

Congratulations Emre. In Germany we give bread and salt as a present if somebody moves into a new house. But an up vote might do as well ;-)

Congrats on your new home.

Grats on home ownership.

This is a great post?
Hmmm.
Joy

I thought it was flagable to ask for upvotes in a post?
I am new here...
Are you a witness?
You fagged by
Daily Affirmation post...just wondering why...and comparing.
Signed confuckingfused as a mf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93