Help us visualise the Purple Palace

in #home6 years ago (edited)

2afcf989-95f3-47d9-8846-339b65ac0347.jpeg

ec853fce-ecc5-4317-a8e1-f1d86594c2ba.jpeg

ae4a8de4-e55e-4663-bf86-ba3fb578c6e1.jpeg

36727a85-9682-48be-b2a3-1d7e9e66ac45.jpeg

cf1687f2-5b2f-459d-9745-4bb36c001e28.jpeg

91464aeb-d998-4006-8d3d-498bcbc6080c.jpeg


So I’ve found the dream home I want my family to live in - The Purple Palace!

It’s a completely off grid eco home.
Fully solar powered, rain water, deep in the rainforest with its own waterfalls and swimming area in the spring-fed creek and fruit trees.

After a month of being homeless with a family of 5 with a baby due to be born in 3 weeks, it’s been an act of trusting the universe.
We need this to happen for us.
Well, We’ve put in the application with the real estate agent and just hoping we manifest it.
I knew there was a reason we’d had no luck finding a house. It’s because our new baby wants to be born here in this paradise!

I know there’s some powerful energy beings out there...

So can you spend just 15 seconds now visualising me and my family living here?

Who knows?
Maybe you’ll visit me here one day
or I’ll throw a fantastic Steemit party here
and we can dance all night to funky tunes together surrounded by lush rainforest trees!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

This is your house, brother!
I can feel it...

You felt right, bro!
CHeck it out!
Purple Palace Manifestation Station

This is great news, Nathan!
The first of many congratulations are in order...
Wishing all of you a healthy share of...
Peace, Love, and Abundance!

Wow, this place is awesome... Is it on the market? If you’ve been homeless with your family for a time, this is about as big of an upgrade as it gets! Sending good vibes your way!

I know right! Big upgrade from couch-surfing! Thanks so much for the good vibes!
Purple Palace Manifestation Station

YESSS DUDE! GRATS! :)

Wow what a gem in the woods - I see you already there ...best wishes!!!

Such a gem indeed! Thanks so much lovely!
The results:
Purple Palace Manifestation Station

nice to meet you on discord...

Awesome to meet you too, buds!

All the best vibes for you an yours Nate! Big hug! Place looks like just that: a dream come true.

Loved those vibes mate! Thanks so much!
Purple Palace Manifestation Station

Hope you can make it your home 🙏🙏🙏

I can absolutely see you and your family in this very special home -- filling it with music and giggles, co-living with Nature in the beautiful surroundings.

What beautiful words to read! Thanks so much!
Here's the result!
Purple Palace Manifestation Station

What a beautiful place! The surroundings, the everything! A dream! I hope it does become your and your families home. The kids deserve that much!
I gotta stop with the exclamations but everything is just so exciting lol.

Thank you so so much @foxyspirit!
Exclaim all you like!!! I'm excited too!
The results:
Purple Palace Manifestation Station

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87