doggo buys dinner! hot meal tonight!

in #homeless6 years ago (edited)

Well my dog takes care of me. It's nice that he got me a phatty chicken burrito for dinner. Mmmmm

Thanks doggo!

Well not getting anywhere quickly so trying to sell some things to get the Solar charger going. Oh that would definitely be something!

Well thanks doggo! Now if you can get me a girlfriend...

Search it out Zeus!

Lolz. If it were only that simple.

Will be online tomorrow. Join my curation trail or just vote cause dog is awesome....

Let's grow this!

IMG_20180714_201455.jpg

Sort:  

Every dog on earth likely descended from a species knows as the Tomarctus – a creature that roamed the earth over 15 million years ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82