The Baker Creek Spring Planting Festival: Friday, Setting Up Camp

in #homeschool6 years ago (edited)

Hello, my name is Joshua. I am The Homeschool Kid.

Last Friday I helped my parents set up camp for the Baker Creek Spring Festival. When we got there we realized that they wanted us to camp in a field of DOZENS of cows. They looked at us like we were trespassing on their property!

These are some of the photos I got of the cows.

DSCN1778.JPG

DSCN1780.JPG

DSCN1782.JPG

DSCN1810.JPG

This is a video of us setting up camp.

That's it for today stay tuned for more posts from The Homeschool Kid.
Please Follow and Upvote!

Sort:  

Adventure! Thanks for sharing it with us.

I looks like you guys had fun at the Baker Creek Spring Festival. Camping until the cows came home! @ironshield

Yep, they are saying..... "Why are you walking on my dinner!?" Lol

Hope you had fun at the festival!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82