Missing this Place | My Home Sweet Home for 5 years

in #homesick5 years ago

When we were practicing for the graduation ceremonies, I suddenly felt homesick. University of Cebu has been my home where I stayed from day and night. Mondays to Saturdays, sometimes even in Sundayd. As a former working scholar and a full load student, I am always in school. Working in morning to noon and studying from afternoon to late evening




I missed the place. I missed the activity here. I missed everything. I missed the friendships and relationships built. Everything I missed.

For sure, if in case you haven't graduated yet, you'll understand this feeling. You will really understand this feeling.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you for using @entrust!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @entrust courtesy of @jassennessaj!

Entrust is a bot focused on rewarding delegators and helping users promote their posts. We give 100% of the total rewards to the delegators with payouts will be given daily. If you would like to consider delegating to @entrust, we've made a quick delegation link for you :

1000 SP | 500 SP | 300 SP | 200 SP | 100 SP or visit our own tracker website for more information :

http://entrust.surge.sh/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74