Dtube Vlog 2: Garden Prep & Turtles

in #homestead6 years ago


Hey Dtube!

Today I take you along for a small garden prep. It's finally warming up outside so I figured there's no better time to start than now.

We also found a baby turtle roaming around the yard?!?!

Hope you enjoy the vlog!

Follow, Upvote, Resteem

#onelovedtube

If you would like to chat with us, or join our Onelovedtube discord please do so:
https://discord.gg/Fcjx96z


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh Hell yeah! I would offer you to watch a video or read about 12 permaculture culture. I am starting my vertical pallet garden this weekend. Perfect spring time! Looking forward to see the first crop! Following and resteeming right away!

Artakush plants seeds next to the bush...

Thanks @artakush. I will check out your reccomendation. Thanks so much for the resteem! I can't wait to start planting...Really soon.

Permaculture Rule No. 1 - Observe and Interact.

Cool :) @tipU upvote this post for 2 SBD :)

I like Eugene's message at the end.. "Its about what you can control." that was a really good take away. Looking forward to the growth of the garden. Happy spring!

Hey @elima. Yes! That is a good principle for many things in life. I'm glad you took that away from the vid. Thanks for watching. He's happy about that too. Are you posting on dtube? or only dlive?

My wife talks about gardening sometimes. Glad to see the project slowly coming together. Also I love how Eugene just steps in and drops those gems of wisdom. I really enjoyed this. Thanks for sharing with us. Peace to you and Eugene.

Are y'all planning to garden? If you have the space you should give it a try. Glad you enjoyed it. Peace to you and your family too!

Important publications I will follow up

Thank @momoriso. Glad you enjoyed it!

Nice and cute garden you got out there. Thanks for sharing.

Haha. Yes, that is the proper way to describe our small garden... not much to it yet but hopefully soon!
Thanks @izge.

Awesomeness vlog

Thank you miss @kimuseni! Glad you enjoyed it.

Seriously good luck to the both of you and your garden!

Thanks @reseller seriously very nice of you to say!

I have a friend that is into "hydroponics" maybe when you're bored, go down that rabbit hole on youtube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73