Sort:  

I ❤️ the Coop! So glad you worked it all out 😀

Haha... me too! I may be the only person reading about earthships on the beach in Vietnam tho!! LOL 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll read about Earthships in the bungalow... I will try to involve my family to stimulate them to dream of a better world too!

Thanks for sharing your ethical purchase way!

Resteemed <-> Cheers! ;)

Great decision to spend some steem on a fellow Steemian, especially an item of this calibre and heart! Earthship Artemis - now I like the sound of that!

Earthship Artemis sounds really good, yeah! ^_^

Yay! I am so glad you supported @eco-alex and held out to purchase on our marketplace :)

This is a great review of Alex's book and homesteaders co-op!!

I am curious to know what was the confusing part that led you to end up with 4 copies in your cart? Perhaps if I can understand better I can improve the experience.

wonderful post, obviously id say that!
ur integrity is second to none,
u rock for holding out until you could buy the book ethically!
<3 xx

Im glad holding out my anti-rape-&-pillage-retail stance served you and @homestaderscoop 💚 Our spending choices truly are our most political act.

Posted using Partiko Android

You've been visited by @thistle-rock from Homesteaders Co-op.

A wonderful and heartfelt review... thank you so much for supporting the Co-op and its vendors, I am glad you have found something that means so much to you to purchase!


Homesteaders Co-op

A community marketplace of ethical, handmade and sustainable products available for STEEM, SBD (and USD): https://homesteaderscoop.com

follow: @homesteaderscoop

My pleasure. 🌱💜😎

Posted using Partiko Android

You are very passionate about life, it truly comes through your post.

Keep on shining @artemislives.

Haha... well spotted. Yes, passionate about life, love, people, projects..... Thanks for the support. Shining everyday. ☀️

Posted using Partiko Android

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73