Homesteaders Co-op "New Items Coming Soon" by Sunscape

in #homesteaderscoop5 years ago

IMG_8973(1).jpg

It has been a bit tough trying to find things to do while recovering from back surgery. I still can not lift over 5 lbs or do any bending at all, plus I can only sit for no longer than 30 minutes at a time. So as I am laying in bed I decided to do some research on some special ingredients to make some powdered "Face Masks" for my shop.

So far I have managed to come up with these three to start and have ordered many ingredients to mix it up a bit for some fun varieties. I have to say that I really enjoyed putting these together, and the best part is I got to be the first to try them all out. FYI, they are all fabulous too, if I may say so myself. ;-) My skin felt so soft, tighter and moisturized all at the same time. I will definitely be my best customer, just saying! See you soon at the #homesteaderscoop where you will find many new vendors coming on all the time.




Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Homesteaders Co-op - Sunscapes Soap Shop
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soap Shop

Sort:  

How great, I know that these new masks will be a success

Thank you Denisse, I sure hope so! ;-)

and how have you felt?

Thank you for asking I am doing my best every day, it still hurts quite a bit yet. So slow and steady.

It is a slow recovery. But day by day you will be better! Best wishes to you dear Wanda❤

Hey @sunscape! Glad to meet you here! Have you tried Partiko? It’s a really cool Steem app! You download it, login using your Steem account, and boom, you can use Steem on your phone!

What’s even cooler is that they reward you Partiko Points for using it, and you can cash it out for STEEM!

Join using this link: https://partiko.app/referral/vintage-m , and you will get 3000 Points as a bonus! Let’s see who can reach 30000 Points first!

You mean you aren't going to model them for us :-)

Would you believe I took a selfie and was like... wtf is that! lol

Glad to hear you are taking it easy and allowing yourself to recover fully, my Daughter in law last time we were there did a mask on Mark and Me, was a novel experience, when there in the store let me know I may get some for the daughter in Law :)
good luck with the shop

Thank you Jay, I am taking it easy, hard to do anything when you can't bend or lift much. lol But I am glad to have had the surgery. I am putting the masks in today and I think you should do one on yourself again.... You're so worth it! xoxoxo to you and yours

I will say it was an interesting experience doing the mask and a fun time for the family, not sure i will do it again but time will tell ;)

I was testing out one of my new mask creations last night and my husband came in and was like.... ah me too please! lol

LOL so cool he was willing to try it out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30