Colouring Book... Contest Winner (s)

design, colouring book & photo © Heather Johnsgaard

When I first published my colouring book, it was fun to hear the stories from other artists of comments they received from publishers they approached when they said "I want to publish and adult colouring book".

Some artists were met with looks of complete astonishment and perhaps even disgust with the idea that it was an "adult" colouring book.... too funny!

Since that time, the adult colouring world has taken off.

I decided to label my book as "kidult" because it is suitable for all ages, definitely fun for the whole family!

The variety of images included in the book will appeal to many tastes, and include fun pictures from fishing to camping to roasting marshmallows.

I recently opened my shop with Homesteaders Co-op and made a post about it here.

I would like to thank all who commented on my post, checked out my store, and to those who decided to enter the contest.

Since there were only three entries for the contest, I have decided that each of the entrants shall receive a colouring book.

So, @crosheille @jamerussell @enginewitty I would ask if you would please direct message me on Discord with your mailing address, so I can mail a book out to you, I would appreciate it. 😃

Congratulations to you all, I would also love to see any pages you decide to colour.

I also invite all the public to visit my my shop, along with all the other vendors, at Homesteaders Co-op. We accept USD, Steem and SBD as payments, and some vendors are also interested in bartering for their wares.

~@thistle-rock


*********************************************



*********************************************

Sort:  

Like

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely @thistle-rock! Thank you for covering all three of us, I resteemed it to get it out there, and am resteeming it again!!!

You are very welcome @jamerussell, and thank you for entering... drop me a DM and I will get the book out to you next week!

Woohoo! I get it to ya soon sweets! 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow thanks so much @thistle-rock! That was so generous of you to give all three of us one!! I’ll be sending you a DM soon! Resteemed!! 😃

Congratulations @thistle-rock! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 600 replies. Your next target is to reach 700 replies.
You made more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86