Grabbing the Opportunity of a small spot to plant Goods!

in #homesteading6 years ago (edited)

image

It's been a while since i started gardening,now i take the opportunity to plant my goods again as a homesteaders. After clearing the small spot of land in outside my house last week i planted some goods to be used soon and skip on buying it at the market.

Eggplant image

A week past my eggplants are now producing it's healthy leaves. Now as a true homesteading i can watch my plants all day from attacking by animals,because i'm doing homestead full time.

Bitter Gourdimage

This time these what it makes diffirent i never plant bitter gourd last time on my garden,and now i'm started to plant my own bitter gourd.

Bell Pepperimage

Bell pepper is one of my favourite plants to plant,they are easy to care of and not harmful to any bad weather. I put a quick round fince to it for them to be not harm easily.

Legumesimage

And my last plants are legumes, I choose to plants legumes and bitter gourd for them to cover some of my plants and vined my fince to protect some of my plants i planted inside my fince.

Planting and gardening is one of my best hobby as a homesteader. Thank you for visiting my post.

If you have not done voting your witnesses yet you can vote here!
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Screenshot_20180113_064557.png
@roelandp, @nextgencrypto, @busy.witness
@yabapmatt , @liondani , @curie , @drakos, @good-karma

GOD bless Us All!DQmccTWKR6N95rTiVuGMaGzDF8wg8KxPnjkGbyuXVZujira.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71