Homesteading Blog #001 Thanks to @pennsif for encouraging me and reviving me on the list as homesteaders Philippines

in #homesteading5 years ago

Good day my fellow steemians i'm back as one of your homesteaders in this platform from Philippines.

First of all i would like to say and big Thanks to @pennsif for encouraging me to post my homestead and garden..Thank you so much for reviving me Bro!

So its been a while i think it was a year or almost a year i am not posting my homestead blogs.Today i want to show you first my small garden on my homestead.

image

This is my new small garden since my last homestead plants are destroyed by goats now i had a new garden which i made it safe for goats attack this garden was not that big and i planted only limited goods.

image

Speaking of goats i was happy to had this metal screen on this side which i collected to my neighboors because they already junked this metal screen i am so glad they gave me this junked metal screen to protect my plants from the goats and any other animals like chicken cats and dogs.

(Pepper)image

(Chili) image

On this garden i planted the plants which is very useful to my daily needs i planted some peppers and chili to spicies my foods pepper is easy to grow up and i benefited on this plants for a year and more to come.

(Lanzones)Lansium domesticum (scientific name). image

I planted also 3 lanzones fruit and papaya both sides of my garden because my garden was open to the direct heat of the sunlight so that sooner it will gives shades to my plants.

Good News!

I also prepare an empty spot for my new and bigger garden soon..see you on my next homestead blogs hope you all have a wonderful day and God Bless!

image

image

Your Philippines homesteaders Bien!

Sort:  

I am glad you share this. Keep them coming @bien.:)

thank you so much friend Jade😊😊

i will and i do😁


Ibinahagi ang lathalang ito sa #pilipinas channel para sa mga curator ng Curation Collective Discord Community, binigyan ng upvote at ni-resteem ng @c-squared na account pagkatapos ng manu-manong pagsusuri.
This post was shared in the #pilipinas channel in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Good work keep it up

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28