2 Minutes with the Farmer: Morning Chores on the Farm!!!

in #homesteading6 years ago


Today on 2 Minutes with the Farmer join me for the morning chores checking on all the animals. One of the most important jobs here on the farm is just spending time out in the fields checking the livestock. It is very peaceful and relaxing being outside checking on the herds.

Thank you for spending 2 minutes with me!
@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Beautiful cows! They look very happy too. Nobody looks sick, they are all look healthy. Thanks for the video, and the background music is just perfect. That's a country music, isn't it?

Yes sir. Thank you for watching

Mornings are my favourite part of the day. I can get out and feed my animals and just enjoy the peace and quiet. I can see why you like to get out and check on the livestock...

I can imagine it's pretty tranquil.

Yes it is. Thank you for watching

Hiii...bowentroyer

Great Post.
My 100 % upvote for this post.

So beautiful! It looks like you are having a great fall!


Global Homestead Collective Come join us on discord! https://discord.gg/KCYH4JX7

What a beautiful place to call "work" and "home."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39