2 Minutes with the Farmer: Work Hard!!!

in #homesteading6 years ago


Today on 2 Minutes with the Farmer we are talking about hard work. Today was a long hard day on the farm but it was a good day. It is an amazing feeling to work until you are tired and feel like you accomplished something. I think we all need to take time to enjoy the time we are in now. Even when we are working hard we still need to take the time to enjoy what we have now at this moment in time.

Thank you for spending 2 minutes with me!

@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

ha! yeah right. I don't believe that for a second Farmer that you aren't often thankful for everything in your life. It's a great reminder though for the rest of us but I think you're thankful every evening watching the sunset! God bless you sir!

Thank you sir!

Hey, sorry about not commenting on all your videos I have been busy and I just have not had time to watch all your videos, but I have been upvoting your post to make sure to get the money on your post!

I really appreciate that. Have a wonderful day

It's always nice when dtube works for me. Now there is something satisfying about a hard's day work! Shalom!

I think, at some point in our busy lives, we all are guilty of not taking the time to appreciate what we have. I call that taking the time to smell the roses. I start the day by appreciating what the Creator has given me, and I end the day the same way.

Great advice!!!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations @bowentroyer! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You grow grass? Look good in Central kentucky. What kind of climate do you get there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30