Renegade's Home Build vlog #17 - Moonlight Madness!

in #homesteading5 years ago (edited)


In this video, I take a quick tour through the house to show the plumbing and electrical progress we made in the past few weeks. I also work really late into the night to insulate and poly a portion of the exterior wall and install a small sub-wall that will house the water and gas lines for the washer and dryer.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good to see you're still making progress. Thought you might be interested to see how Medium is working out for me so far:

It's a slow ramp up in payouts, just like when I started Steemit. But it's been around longer so I know it's stable, and it pays directly in USD. I am impressed so far, and recommend it.

Interesting.

I am glad you are getting something for your posts again. I know you put in a lot of effort.

Is medium a written format only? I will have to check it out, although I don't know if I have the energy to start on a new platform right now.

I can embed Youtube videos in my Medium articles, so it's at least as flexible as Steemit. It hasn't really taken any extra energy since I just repost my Steemit content there.

Good to know.

I will definitely have to take a look. Where does the money come from? Is it ad revenue or something?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12