Boon in the Bird Bath

in #homesteading6 years ago

It's been raining quite a bit lately (which is weird for July in South Texas) so the bird baths are full. Apparently that gives Boon the barn cat (more like porch kitty) more options for beverages. It's a stretch but he made it work.

20180709_220234.jpg



Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!


Sort:  

"Found" water always tastes the best! So it's worth working a little harder for...

=^..^=

True, stolen is always best! :)

Very funny, I like cats. It's a beautiful animal. Is a pleasure to see you on these sides. Bye.

What a beautiful picture i like this beautiful pics.

Yup I would agree it is a stretch!

It's so interesting how they like tasting different water. My dog has water at home, a water fountain in a nearby park, and yet if there is any puddle or gutter water, he wants to taste it, even if it's dirtier.

I think he might be looking for a bird....
Nice timing on the picture!

:D

Good shooting with the camera! I bet you had to be quick!

I like the cats, its very hability

The coat of that feline is peculiar. I think I can see a sloth.

Selección_075.png

Very beautiful and tender the scene I loved it. Best regards @daddykirbs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09