🍅 Daddykirbs Live - Snakes, Raccoons, And Mites

in #homesteading6 years ago

Another great hour spent sharing time with friends during the Daddykirbs live show!

It was nice to see my friend @amaponian show up in the chat during the show.

I really appreciate all who take the time to join me live on Saturday mornings. A super big thank you to my moderators @weetreebonsai @karedansyng who help to keep the show rolling and family friendly!



Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!



Win $15 SBD + 5 STEEM!

Don't forget to head over to my weekly "Cool Curator" Contest!

https://steemit.com/contest/@daddykirbs/win-prize-pool-15-sbd-5-steem-cool-curator-contest-19-plus-winner-from-week-18

Sort:  

Another great day visiting with the fanily and the awesome news of a @daddykirbs baby on the way from @underthekiltfarm made the day extra special!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10