Gardening In South Texas - The Summer is Brutal! - Thank you for your GRACE!

in #homesteading6 years ago

Don't understand the comment in the title about "Grace"? Well, watch this video to the end and you will.

Gardening videos haven't been very plentiful this year due to some important concerns in our family that I had to give my attention too. This video serves as an update to the gardening season so far here on the Daddykirbs Farm.



Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!



Win $15 SBD + 5 STEEM!

Don't forget to head over to my weekly "Cool Curator" Contest!

https://steemit.com/contest/@daddykirbs/win-prize-pool-15-sbd-5-steem-cool-curator-contest-19-plus-winner-from-week-18

Sort:  

Life happens and we all understand it...

I know it happens for all of us. I'm not special, yet sometimes people expect creators to always have it "all together". I'm glad to have people like you to lean on and to understand that I'm just human :)

Please @daddykirbs read my post https://steemit.com/spanish/@yoryfranco/ayuda-para-una-familia-enlutada
You are an caritative soul, we need only a little help (excuse my terrible english) a reesteem too is Grace!

Hi @daddykirbs. Not only is it understood that they have gone through some difficult times, but to me it seems; and I have said it before, they are a really admirable family. They continue with the activities on the farm, with your son and his health that has not been very good, and also you have never stopped being present with your videos and in steemit.
I have not been in a place where the sound of chickens and chickens is so present, hahaha. It's a really big space that you have. I understand why big courgettes are grown. Thanks for sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77