Steemit Homesteading Community Seed Carousel (Traveling Seed Box)

in #homesteading6 years ago

A few weeks ago @wholesomeroots from the Steemit Homesteading Community sent a message to me asking if I'd like to participate in the seed carousel box.

Well, Yes I'd love too!

I wish I had a full list of all the recipients of the box to properly thank them for their contributions. Right now all I'm aware of are @qberry and @wholesomeroots .

Here's the box!
Screenshot_20180610-121854_Gallery.jpg

The box is stuffed with loads of good seeds!
Screenshot_20180610-121941_Gallery.jpg

I love the idea of including some little story to the seed packages. I'm keeping the cut-short beans partly because of the story on the envelope. The carrots and Mullien are staying here with me as well.
Screenshot_20180610-122043_Gallery.jpg

Here's what i'm adding to the box.
Screenshot_20180610-122012_Gallery.jpg

I really lucked out for shipping! The next recipient of this box is @katedansyng who sits with me during my live shows to help moderate. If you'd like to see this box in more detail check out this live show.

Robert is a member of my YouTube family and tge Daddykirbs FANily group on Facebook. Here he goes by @underthekiltfarm . He'll be receiving this box when Kate is ready to send it on.



Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!



Win $15 SBD + 5 STEEM!

Don't forget to head over to my weekly "Cool Curator" Contest!

https://steemit.com/contest/@daddykirbs/win-prize-pool-15-sbd-5-steem-cool-curator-contest-18-plus-winner-from-week-17

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01