Plant fruit trees so in time you get to harvest on your own.

in #homesteading6 years ago

Hello steemit!

** I'm so happy to share to you my little story...hahhaa!
They say that we should plant fruit trees so in time we get to harvestour own fruit.So here it is...!
My own avocado harvest!**

image

** Here's my avocado tree just planted right in front of my house. The entire tree is like giving a shed to my old house as what you can see. By the way the one above there is my Hubby's cousin. We ask him to pick the avocado for us since he is more equipped in doing such task. But for sure we'll pay him later.**

image

** Just look at that, it's many fruits hanging. But for now, we'll just have the adult fruit to be harvested. Some of it will be harvested later for they are not mature yet. I'mso excited! **

image

** So these are the fruits from my own tree.. And take note it's free. This is the advantage of planting on your own because you get have more than enough. And because we cannot consume all of this, it's time to segregate it so I can give the other to my neighbors and relatives especially to my mama!**

Let's go..let's share the blessings!

image

Have a great day steemian'z!

God bless!

image

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by joanderit from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Wow! Avocado! my favorite fruit!!! I miss that in the Philippines!

yes it's very delicious... one of my favorite also..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14