A time to Relax your Mind and your Body

in #homesteading5 years ago

Today is Wednesday, the weather was nice cold and calm. My mind was a bit relax but my body wants to do something like a workout. I don't feel hungry but my mouth want to eat something different taste for my tongue! A bit salted Roasted Peanut maybe?

A Tomato Plant make me Relax

Try to have small plants from your desk to take care, see that you will feel joy and relax. This plant is a tomato, a type of tomato seed from Irish tomato which grown on a bed of seeds on my home. Now its size is 6 centimeter, let see what will be the size after 1 week.


For get about the background, that was my supplement for my joints and muscles! LOL

A Choco Créme Cookies

My officemate @haifa gave me chocolate cookies for my children. It was Dark Chocolate cookie with a bit of sugar for kids taste. I would like to eat one of these after I give to my children. I wonder how is the taste! LOL

I will not miss the opportunity to taste it! Look at that! It looks good but it was made in India! This is my problem, it was made in India. It might have to much oil! LOL

I would like to go down to buy Afghanistan Rotti bread then I need to look for a new studio flat. Keep up with my next blog in the next few days!



Guys, if you are interested read my details below and you can do research to satisfied your doubt. But please, be pair, look to the Positive and Negative side and not only to the Negative that people said. You must do research on your own.


What is the meaning of AWS ?

If you want to join me at one of the best Bitcoin Mining in our time, click the image below... Don't forget to fill up the KYC!

Automated Web Services (AWS) is headquartered in Sydney, Australia, with mining farms across China, Paraguay and Russia. Our goal is to make mining accessible to all users regardless of age, location, investment, technical knowledge or experience. AWS MINING is able to process instant payments and withdrawals as well as offering appropriated support throughout the entire mining process. This is quite different from traditional models of mining that involve maintenance and configuration of highly specialized hardware.

AWS Mining allows anyone the opportunity for secure, continuous, and sustainable mining services, with the option of choosing one or more of the various digital coins the company mines for. Participant’s gains are safe against “sporadic extrinsic failures”, which include, but are not limited to political sanctions, power loss, tax increases, and more.

The company currently manages a total of 19,300 cryptocurrency mining computers operating in data centers which are located in China, Mongolia, and Paraguay. Following the ingenious strategy of spreading out its farms across different countries, offers a smart contingency plan, which gives clients the opportunity to relocate their funds, should the need arise, without risking or compromising their profitability.

Who is the VP and the COO of AWS Mining ?

Mr. Daniel Beduschi is the Chief Operating Officer of the AWS Mining and the Vice President is Ms. Cynthia Petion.




SteemPH banner by @deveerei

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75