Week of Upvoting and Commenting

in #homesteading6 years ago

KIMG2668.JPG

So we had a small emergency that will be taking some of my time to stay on top of things here at the homestead, work, our business and also our child so I will be doing mostly up voting and commenting when I get time. I hope to get an article or two in also if possible but just wanted to let everyone know I may be gone for a week or so taking care of everything but I will be back asap and I will be stopping in daily when I get a few minutes to do some up votes and maybe a few comments. Hoping to do some reviews on a few products and on some of our worm tea brews and castings with the microscope along with some updates on the baby goats and our other livestock here on the homestead.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-09T01:17:48
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 58.50/100.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hope everything is well!

It will be. Thank you.

Congratulation, you win my contest. This post has been shared by @andrea97

Just saw you are in Florida! My in laws go back and forth from there to the farm every month. Precious babies!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27