my fireplace - LOS TAMBORES

in #homesteading6 years ago (edited)


!ERCOVER.png

My off the grid homesteading adventure continues.

In this video I show a part of my house and the fireplace I have reconstructed, and a few bits and pieces around the house.

The "bakery" I mentioned has an old bread oven inside, that I will reconstruct and turn into a heating system, by installing a copper spiral inside. This little room will serve as bakery, fruit/herb.mushroom drying room, hot shower and sauna.

In my next videos I will share more details of how things get done around here.

Thank you for watching. If you enjoy my videos, please support the project with an upvote.

It is still me (my friend makes these costumes, if anyone likes to dress up, I'll hook you up) :D
policia.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @lostambores! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

That is so amazing! We dont have many things like that here in canada. Looking forward to going through your blogs and seeing your new posts!
Always great to see how other off grid homesteads work!
Thank you for sharing, and thank you for following me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81