the beauty of God's creation

in #homesteading6 years ago

hi steemit ...
this afternoon my activity is percussion training in school environment.
I accidentally saw a caterpillar that was very pretty and cute.
image


image


I am somewhat amused with the caterpillar but because of its unique shape I became brave.
this is the photo I took at the time and look at its uniqueness
image


image


image


image


image

Thanks to follow my post
Follow me @mocin1993

Sort:  

This is beautiful, I learnt this is edible somewhere. So much to discover in life.

Congrat bro ! Celebrate !

You're welcome bro, My pleasure :)

Where are u now brother

@paranuansa kemana dia? kenapa ga kliatan batang hidungnya lagi bro :D

Ga tau bg. Lg galau mungkin

Wooah! Very interesting patterns! It looks like it has some two eyes tattooed near the front.. thanks for sharing..

Hahaha yeah. I think so.. Thanks to reading my post

Hahahah yeah. Thanks guys

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @blocktrades valued at 67.22 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

you are one of many reliable steemians. i like you my friend

What a wonderful creature. Thanks for sharing the pics.

Very nice photography. Great work! 🐓🐓

Congratulations @mocin1993! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

The caterpillar is cute indeed! Great photography!!

Following already :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09