Homestead DIY : Pot Painting Ideas

in #homesteading6 years ago

I am not sure how many of you are into creative arts. But I like painting. And I find all the possible ways to make the most out of the pot painting. I'd say that you should definitely check out the pot painting and other skills that you can make use of in the gardening activity. So in this curation, I am going to list some of the pot painting ideas that I have found on pinterest. Do let me know your opinion about the pot painting in the comments.

Check out the pot painting ideas.

Painted Planter

I like how this tutorial shows you on how to make the painted planter. I have found that such type of the design can be useful in the hall or the reading room. And some of the time those backyard rooms can be handy in such case. I'd say on that note you can see that painted planter is a good option to choose from. I'd definitely consider this idea in case of the decor to the rooms. It definitely looks good for the office decor too.

1.jpg

Image Credit:The Created Life

Check out the post here.

Painted Ikat Pots

Ikat pots have different style in most of the office. And you can do a lot more creative stuff with it. I have found out that such type of the painted pots can be really good for the ikat. And you can make use of them in that case. Though not sure if the ikat pots can be found all over the world. So I think this tutorial is good for those who want to paint the ikat pots in their home. So worth taking a look at as well.

2.jpg

Image credit: Bohemian Kate

Check out the post here.

Check out the video for more ideas on the pot painting. see the video below.

Channel Credit: De arstik

These are some of the ideas that you should be check out for pot painting and designs. If you are into this type of the activity then do let us know in the comments. I'd love to know your opinion in the comment sections.

Rydhi
xox



Sort:  

You got a 2.69% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @myscrible! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14