Homestead DIY Tabletop Fire Pit Ideas

in #homesteading6 years ago

I am sure you have planned about keeping the tabletop fire pit. And thought about spending some time with family and have those marshmellows and kebabs to eat while chatting. You can see that this type of ideas for home are worth trying. I have learned from my experience that some of such ideas are not easy to implement but worth trying though. In this curation post I am listing some of the DIY tabletop fire pit concepts.

Check out some of the ideas.

Modern Concrete Fire Pit

This one looks simple and you can easily do the same at home as well. I have learned that some of the time such type of the fire pit can be good enough in many ways. I guess depending on how people choose to make the decor things would look a bit different. I think if you want something simple and easy to implement then you should consider fire pitt concept such as this. I am sure you can do this for backyard or even balcony.

img5.jpg

Image Credit: Manmade DIY

Check out the post here.

Tabletop Fire Pit Bowl

I think tabletop firepit bowls are getting pretty common. And you can make such arrangement at home. I know many people who have managed to put this type of decoration at home. And it has worked out for many of them. I can tell you that such type of bowl is a good approach towards the design. And it can be something I'd say worth trying if you want to do some activity over the weekend.

img6.jpg

Image Credit: Hobby Farms

Check out the post here.

Here's one more cool idea for the portable fire pit. Check the video below.

Channel Credit: Modern Builds

I hope you like some of these type of the tabletop fire pit ideas. Do let me know if you like some of these ideas.

Rydhi
xox



Sort:  

You got a 1.24% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @myscrible!

You got a 1.96% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @myscrible! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76